We gratefully acknowledge the support of the following Trusts and organisations in 2016

Catholic Diocese of Dunedin

Lottery Grants Board

Otago Community Trust

Central Lakes Trust  

The Parenting Place

Ministry of Social Development

Dunedin City Council

Community Organisation Grants Scheme (COGS)

Ministry of Health

Dunedin Casino Charitable Trust

Healthcare Otago Charitable Trust

Tindall Foundation

Patricia France Trust

St Vincent de Paul Society Oamaru

St Patrick’s Parish Oamaru

Rotary Club Dunedin

Ida McDonald Trust

Mercy Hospital

Tindall Foundation

Nga Whaea Atawhai O Aotearoa-Sisters of Mercy New Zealand

Holzer Family Trust

J Ilott Trust

Southern Victorian Charitable Trust

The Trusts Community Foundation

Lion Foundation

Perpetual Trustees

United Way NZ

William Downie Stewart Charitable Trust

Shacklock Trust

Oasis Op.Shop Alexandra

NZ Dominican Sisters

O,Sullivan Memorial Trust

Society of Mary (NZ) Trust